Chichester City Council

Parish Councillors for the City of Chichester

Chichester City Council have 20 elected Councillors who serve the four wards (North, South, East and West) of the City of Chichester. Each ward has five Councillors and can be contacted by the details given below or by contacting Chichester City Council.

The Councillors hold office from May 2011 to May 2015 and are represented by 13 Liberal Democrats (LD) and 7 Conservatives (C).

Some of the Councillors listed below are also District Councillors for the City; asterisk (*) next to their name denotes this.

A version of Chichester District Council's Code of Conduct, as adapted for use by Parish Councils was adopted by Chichester City Council on 28 November 2012.

Chichester City Counci's Code of Conduct

Members Register of Interests can be viewed below or inspected at the Council House in North Street between 9.00am and 5.00pm Monday to Friday.

A budget of £350 is allocated each year to cover Councillors expenses, such as attending Training Courses and associated travelling. Expenses are only honoured on the production of appropriate receipts.

North Ward | South Ward | East Ward | West Ward

North Ward Councillors

Peter Budge* (C)
18 Wells Crescent
Chichester
PO19 5EU
Tel No : 01243 780121
Email : P.Budge@chichestercity.gov.uk
Register of Members Interests

 

 



Len Macey (C)
44 Grenville Gardens
Chichester
PO19 8XB
Tel No : 01243 786297
Email :
L.Macey@chichestercity.gov.uk
Register of Members Interests

 

 

Tony Dignum* (C)
Highgate House
West Broyle Drive
Chichester
PO19 3PP
Tel No : 01243 538585
Email : T.Dignum@chichestercity.gov.uk Register of Members Interests

Barbara Rees (C)
159 Woodlands Lane
Chichester
PO19 5PB

Tel No : 01243 779343
Email :
B.Rees@chichestercity.gov.uk

Register of Members Interests


Peter Evans (C)
32 Plainwood Close
Chichester
PO19 5YB
Tel No : 03302222518
Email : P.Evans@chichestercity.gov.uk
Register of Members Interests

 


Back to top

South Ward Councillors

Alan Chaplin* (LD)
74 Green Lane
Chichester
PO19 7NT
Tel No : 01243 776259
Email : A.Chaplin@chichestercity.gov.uk Register of Members Interests

Anne Scicluna* (LD)
40 Adelaide Road
Chichester
PO19 7NF
Tel No : 01243 789065
Email : A.Scicluna@chichestercity.gov.uk Register of Members Interests


Pam Dignum* (C)
Highgate House
West Broyle Drive
Chichester
PO19 3PP
Tel No : 01243 538585
Email : P.Dignum@chichestercity.gov.uk Register of Members Interests

David Siggs (LD)
28 Langdale Avenue
Chichester
PO19 8JQ
Tel No : 01243 787660
Email : D.Siggs@chichestercity.gov.uk
Reigster of Members Interests



John Rankin (LD)
38 Cedar Drive
Chichester
PO19 3EQ
Tel No : 01243 789467
Email :
J.Rankin@chichestercity.gov.uk Register of Members Interests
 


Back to top

East Ward Councillors

Tony French* (LD)
The Pightle
Mid Lavant
PO18 0BH
Tel No : 01243 527834
Email : T.French@chichestercity.gov.uk Register of Members Interests

Andrew Smith (LD)
99 Victoria Road
Chichester
PO19 7HZ
Tel No : 01243 774569
Email : A.Smith@chichestercity.gov.uk
Register of Members Interests


Denise Holman (LD)
5 Badger Walk
Chichester
PO19 6GW
Tel No : 01243 778174
Email : D.Holman@chichestercity.gov.uk Register of Members Interests


Michael Woolley* (LD)
The Flat
Baffins Lane
Chichester
PO19 1UA
Tel No : 01243 789539
Email :
M.Woolley@chichestercity.gov.uk Register of Members Interests


John Hughes (LD)
64 Swanfield Drive
Chichester
PO19 6TD
Tel No : 01243 771858
Email : J.Hughes@chichestercity.gov.uk Register of Members Interests


 


Back to top

West Ward Councillors

Clare Apel* (LD)
123 Cedar Drive
Chichester
PO19 3EL
Tel No : 01243 783738
Email : C.Apel@chichestercity.gov.uk
Register of Members Interests

Richard Plowman (LD)
113 Worcester Road
Chichester
PO19 5EE
Tel No: 01243 787663
Email : R.Plowman@chichestercity.gov.uk Register of Members Interests


Martyn Bell* (C)
17 King George Gardens
Chichester
PO19 6LB
Tel No : 01243 839704
Email : M.Bell@chichestercity.gov.uk
Register of Members Interests

Mick Shone (LD)
4 Duncan Road
Chichester
PO19 3NG
Tel No : 01243 775879
Email : M.Shone@chichestercity.gov.uk Register of Members Interests


Rob Campling (LD)
60 Orchard Avenue
Chichester
PO19 3BG
Tel No : 01243 532910
Email : R.Campling@chichestercity.gov.uk
Register of Members Interests
 


Back to top